Central Nervous System (CNS)
Teva is committed to providing medicines to meet the needs of patients and families affected by central nervous system (CNS) disorders.

Teva is a world leader in treatments for central nervous system (CNS) disease, offering products in countries around the world to treat patients with multiple sclerosis, Parkinson's disease, epilepsy and sleep disorders, among others.

Teva has also developed an innovative treatment for the preventive treatment of migraine.

Teva is also developing innovative solutions for the pain treatment of arthritis.

Respiratory care
Teva is committed to providing quality treatments for people suffering from respiratory diseases, including asthma, allergic rhinitis and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD). Our innovative approach to respiratory care focuses on optimizing treatments through new delivery systems and drugs designed to address patient needs.

Teva focuses on developing and providing treatment options that address two key issues within the current treatment landscape for respiratory diseases: (1) compliance, and (2) asthma that remains uncontrolled despite the use of standard treatment.

In the treatment of asthma, the aim is to maintain asthma control so that people with asthma can maintain good lung function, show fewer symptoms and experience fewer asthma attacks.

Teva currently supplies a range of respiratory medicines including control and emergency therapy. We are also committed to developing new treatment options. Teva focuses on combining our integrated strengths in specialty drugs (including both small molecules and biologics), inhalers and generics.

In addition to our currently available drugs, Teva has a broad pipeline of treatment options currently under development with the aim of strengthening our product offering and addressing medical needs within the respiratory community.

Oncology
We make a big difference in the lives of cancer patients. We provide a variety of treatments, including several biological drugs that are part of the treatment regimen for oncology patients. For example, Teva offers an innovative treatment for a rare but aggressive form of leukaemia called APL. In addition, we also have a drug to help patients fight metastatic breast cancer, as well as various tools to support patients with the side effects of chemotherapy. With this we hope to make a difference in quality of life for patients.

Système nerveux central (SNC)
Teva s'engage à fournir des médicaments pour répondre aux besoins des patients et des familles touchés par des troubles du système nerveux central (SNC).

Teva est un leader mondial dans le domaine des traitements des maladies du système nerveux central (SNC), offrant des produits dans des pays du monde entier pour traiter les patients atteints de sclérose en plaques, de maladie de Parkinson, d'épilepsie et de troubles du sommeil, entre autres.

Teva a également développé un traitement innovant pour le traitement préventif de la migraine.

Teva développe également des solutions innovantes pour le traitement de la douleur de l'arthrose.

Soins respiratoires
Teva s'engage à fournir des traitements de qualité aux personnes souffrant de maladies respiratoires, notamment l'asthme, la rhinite allergique et la bronchopneumopathie chronique obstructive (BPCO). Notre approche innovante des soins respiratoires se concentre sur l'optimisation des traitements grâce à de nouveaux systèmes d'administration et à des médicaments conçus pour répondre aux besoins des patients.

Teva se concentre sur le développement et la fourniture d'options de traitement qui répondent à deux questions clés dans le paysage actuel du traitement des maladies respiratoires : (1) l'observance, et (2) l'asthme qui reste non contrôlé malgré l'utilisation du traitement standard.

Dans le traitement de l'asthme, l'objectif est de maintenir le contrôle de l'asthme afin que les personnes atteintes puissent conserver une bonne fonction pulmonaire, présenter moins de symptômes et subir moins de crises d'asthme.

Teva fournit actuellement une gamme de médicaments respiratoires, y compris des thérapies de contrôle et d'urgence. Nous nous sommes également engagés à développer de nouvelles options de traitement. Teva se concentre sur la combinaison de nos forces intégrées dans les médicaments spécialisés (y compris les petites molécules et les produits biologiques), les inhalateurs et les génériques.

En plus des médicaments actuellement disponibles, Teva dispose d'un large pipeline d'options de traitement actuellement en cours de développement dans le but de renforcer notre offre de produits et de répondre aux besoins médicaux au sein de la communauté respiratoire.

Oncologie
Nous faisons une grande différence dans la vie des patients atteints de cancer. Nous fournissons une variété de traitements, y compris plusieurs médicaments biologiques qui font partie du régime de traitement des patients en oncologie. Par exemple, Teva propose un traitement innovant pour une forme rare mais agressive de leucémie appelée APL. En outre, nous disposons également d'un médicament pour aider les patients à lutter contre le cancer du sein métastatique, ainsi que de divers outils pour aider les patients à supporter les effets secondaires de la chimiothérapie. Nous espérons ainsi faire une différence dans la qualité de vie des patients.